JR ACADEMY-JTT Practice & Js/Hs Tournament Training 5 PM


This class is taught by:

Mark Chua

  • Tennis Professional.
  • Has over 20 years experience as a player and a coach.
  • Trained under world renowned coach Nick Bollettieri.
  • Has coached multiple top 50 nationally ranked juniors.
  • Coached the 2001 Ohio State boys state champion and the 2000 Ohio State Boys state runner up.
  • Contact Mark at: mactennispro@gmail.com or  Cell 480-229-5664
Intermediates, 13-18 years old. 1 & 1/2-hour group lesson.
Pro’s Approval Required.

These players can demonstrate the ability to hit with power and control. Players are competing in High School tennis, Jr. team Tennis and Satellite level USTA tournaments. This class emphasizes proper strokes, footwork, and point play that will help players achieve success in High School and USTA tournaments. This class is partial drills/partial live hitting. Players will learn how to construct winning points and prepare for high school league play. 

Cost:  $15 Member / $20 Non-Member per class.

FIRST TIME STUDENTS PLEASE COMPLETE OUR REGISTRATION FORM

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9051.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Dec 15 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Dec 29 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Jan 05 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Jan 12 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Jan 19 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Jan 26 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Feb 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Feb 09 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Feb 16 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Feb 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Mar 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Mar 09 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua
  • Fri Mar 16 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Mark Chua